Chakra Healing

Working through the chakra exercises will help you build up a healthy foundation for growth.  I have included affirmations, questions, activities, foods, stones and clothing sets for each one.


1. Root Chakra

sacral (1)

2. Sacral Chakra


3. Solar Plexus Chakra

heart (1)

4. Heart Chakra

throat (1)

5. Throat Chakra


6. Third Eye Chakra


7. Crown Chakra

4 thoughts on “Chakra Healing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s